Past property auctions

Wednesday 28th October 2020 09:00AM

Please note that the Auction will be livestreamed via our website with Remote Bidding by Proxy, Telephone or Internet Only. You must pre-register to bid no later than 12 Noon on Tuesday 27th October.

Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:00AM

Please note that the Auction will be livestreamed via our website with Remote Bidding by Proxy, Telephone or Internet Only. You must pre-register to bid for each auction no later than 24 hours prior to the Auction.

Wednesday 29th July 2020 09:00AM

Please note that the Auction will be livestreamed via our website with Remote Bidding by Proxy, Telephone or Internet Only. You must pre-register to bid for each auction no later than 24 hours prior to the Auction.

Wednesday 24th June 2020 09:30AM

Please note that the Auction will be livestreamed via our website with Remote Bidding by Proxy, Telephone or Internet Only.

Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Thursday 9th May 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:30AM

Holte Suite, Aston Villa FC, Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE