Next auction

Wednesday 17th February 2021
09:00AM

Please note that the Auction will be livestreamed via our website with Remote Bidding by Proxy, Telephone or Internet Only. You must pre-register to bid no later than 12 Noon on Tuesday 16th February.

Deadline for entries:

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Get a FREE auction appraisal

Catalogue available on:

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Sign up for our latest auction updates

Wednesday 31st March 2021
09:00AM

Wednesday 19th May 2021
09:00AM

Wednesday 14th July 2021
09:00AM

Wednesday 8th September 2021
09:00AM

Wednesday 20th October 2021
09:00AM

Wednesday 8th December 2021
09:00AM